Bild für mobile Darstellung

LilScope macro-lenses …for your iPhone or Android camera

…turn your smartphone into a magnifier or simple microscope (link ‘simple microscope’) Our LilScope macro lenses are an innovative magnification tool for your smartphone (iOS or Android). We combine high quality optics, universal fit, and easy handling with digital macro-photography.

Sommerrabatt - 5 % Rabattcode: summer2021

…just press on & go!

LilScope is the macro lens that always fits! The lens is placed in front of your phone camera ...slightly press and the lens sticks to any smartphone camera - with or without case. When you're done, simply remove the macro lens and store it in the included box. If you forget it once, the lens is protected by a bumper and cannot be scratched.

LilScope expert set

3 levels of magnification: 5x, 10x and 20x

Our current range includes three different magnification lenses – from a magnifyer (5x) to a simple microscope (20x). LilScope macro lenses are offered in sets of 2 and 3, the 5x lens (basic) is also available individually.

Sir Apfelot Biene

Macro Lens Test

Sir Apfelot took the time to write a detailed blog article about our macro lenses. Thanks a lot! (since then, the name and design have changed a bit, but the optical properties have remained the same). The photo is from the blog article.

en_USEnglish

Bild für mobile Darstellung

LilScope Makrolinse

Unsere LilScope-Makro-Linsen sind ein innovatives Vergrößerungs-Tool für das Smartphone (egal ob Android oder IOS). Wir kombinieren hochwertige Optik, universelle Passform, und einfache Handhabung mit digitaler (Makro)-Fotografie.

Handy- Makrolinse Basic mit 5-facher Vergrößerung

Das ist unsere "Allrounder"- Makrolinse. Einerseits lässt sich hiermit bereits eine für viele Anwendungen ausreichende Vergrößerung erreichen und andererseits ist die Handhabung sehr einfach.

So einfach kannst du die Makrolinse auf deinem Smartphone befestigen – die Linse wird nur sanft angedrückt. Das Klebepad haftet auf jeder Oberfläche. Wenn du fertig bist, nimmst du die Makrolinse einfach wieder ab und verstaust sie in der mitgelieferten Box. Solltest du es einmal vergessen, ist die Linse durch den Bumper geschützt und kann nicht zerkratzt werden.

Sir Apfelot Biene

Makrolinsen-Test

Sir Apfelot hat sich die Zeit genommen, einen beeindruckenden Blogartikel über unsere Makrolinse zu schreiben. Vielen Dank! (Der Name und das Design hat sich etwas verändert, die optischen Eigenschaften sind aber gleich geblieben). Das Foto stammt aus dem Blog-Artikel.

Anwendungs-Beispiele

Einfädeln in Nadelöhr

Alltagslupe

Makroaufnahme von Storchenschnabel Blüte

Makro-Fotografie

Daphnia magna

Bildung